

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

November 14, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022-23/084

OFFICE ORDER AFFILIATION / RANKING COMMITTEE

The Affiliation / Ranking Committee has been reconstituted to look into various affiliations and rankings for the dental college and prepare and apply for the same. The committee shall also look into means to improve the existing rankings in various forum such as India Today, NIRF etc., other than NAAC. The term of the committee will be for three years. The committee shall meet as and when required but shall meet atleast twice a year. The members of the committee are as follows:

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sarandha DL	Professor & Head Department of Prosthodontics	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Aravind M	Professor, Department of Orthodontics	Member
4.	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader Department of Conservative Dentistry	Member
5.	Dr. Sreeharsha TV	Reader Department of Prosthodontics	Member
6.	Dr. Vidya MA	Senior Lecturer Department of Oral Pathology	Member
7.	Dr. Rayan Malick	Senior Lecturer Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
8.	Dr. Koduru Sravani	Senior Lecturer Department of Periodontics	Member
9.	Dr. Akshata Airsang	Senior Lecturer Department of Conservative Dentistry	Member
10.	Dr. Nayana M	Senior Lecturer Department of Public Health Dentistry	Member
11.	Mr. Venkataramaiah HR	Office Superintendent	Member
12.	Mrs. Manasa MB	Office Assistant	Member

then the ...

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Science Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.